Women’s World Cup winners

Previous winners of the Women’s World Cup ahead of Sunday’s final between England and Spain in Sydney:

1991: United States
1995: Norway
1999: United States
2003: Germany
2007: Germany
2011: Japan
2015: United States
2019: United States

Previous articleViolence against aid workers shows no respite: UN
Next articleChiranjeet to play detective Bhaduri