The victory of the teacher panel believing in the ideals of BOU Bangabandhu

Mehedi Hasan, Gazipur:

In the Bangladesh Open University Teachers Association Executive Council Election-2024, a panel of teachers who believe in the ideals of Bangabandhu have been elected unopposed. Professor as president. K. M. Dr. Rezanur Rahman and General Secretary. Md. Shahidur Rahman was elected. Elected others are, vice-president Dr. Mohammad Abdul Hamid, School of Agriculture and Rural Development, Treasurer Md Sheikh Farid, School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Languages, Joint Editor, Rubaiya Rahman, School of Education, Cultural Editor, Noor Mohammad, School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Languages and Executive Council members are Professor Md. Anwarul Islam, School of Education, Dr. Md. Iqbal Hussain, Open School, Dr. Md. Abdus Sattar, Open School, Prof. Md. Anwarul Islam, Open School, Md. Kayes bin Rahman, School of Business, Md. Moshiur Rahman, School of Science and Technology, Shri Ashiq Biswas Social Science, Humanities and Language School, SM Ikramul Islam Russell, School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Languages and Md. Mahmudul Hasan, School of Science and Technology.

The Gazette of Baubi Teachers Association Executive Council-2024 was published on Sunday (January 21). The chief election commissioner was Dr. Open School. Md Zafar Ahmed.


Previous articleFBCCI President invites Sri Lankan investors in Bangladesh
Next articleApollo Clinic now in Dhaka